Sherin A – Primary School Maths, Years 7 – 10 Science, VCE Chemistry and VCE Biology Tutor

I’m here to help you achieve success in your studies.

Interested in hiring Sherin to be your tutor?

About Sherin

ABOUT ME!

Hey there!

I’m Sherin and I graduated from Year 12 in 2019 (Padua College) with an ATAR of 87.64, and am currently pursuing a double degree in Biomedical Science and Science at Monash University.

As a recent graduate of secondary education, I know the frustrations that students face when they are passionate about a subject but are unable to completely understand or keep up with the tempo of the class, driving them away. I was fortunate enough to have teachers in Year 12 who always went the extra mile, from staying extra hours after school or giving up their breaks to read over and provide feedback on essays, as well as supportive friends who went out of their way to explain concepts I did not understand. I hope to follow in their footsteps and help kids have a better grasp of their subject, as I believe that success arises from proper guidance and support.

Tutoring subjects and study score:

Science years 7-10

VCE Chemistry – 35

Biology (up to VCE unit 4) – 36

Maths (primary through to year 10)

MY LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY!

I tutor only online at the moment and offer one-on-one lessons on Skype for $45/hr. I am always available all day on Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays, but my schedule is very flexible so if those days don’t work out for you, please send me a message and I’ll try to figure something out. Along with this, I can also offer my students support over email 7 days a week.

Interested in hiring Sherin to be your tutor?

Sherin A – Primary School Maths, Years 7 – 10 Science, VCE Chemistry and VCE Biology Tutor