Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Ruby P

Ruby P

Hi! I'm Ruby, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10 English, Italian, History, PDHPE, PASS, Religion, HSC English Standard, Modern History, Visual Arts, Society & Culture, Studies of Religion 1 and Community & Family Studies Tutor (92.8 ATAR). I am open to tutoring both in-person and online, whatever works for you!

  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Italian
  • Fill 1Visual Arts
  • Fill 1History
  • Fill 1PDHPE
  • Fill 1Religion
  • Fill 1English (Standard)
  • Fill 1Modern History
  • Fill 1Society and Culture
  • Fill 1Studies of Religion (1 and 2)

ABOUT ME

Hello! My name is Ruby, I’m 19 years old. I am currently in my second year of a double degree in Communications (Journalism) and International Studies (Italian)! Due to COVID-19 restrictions, I am doing my classes at home so I am very flexible with my time at the moment. Weekdays and weekends both work for me!

I was a HSC high achiever at my high school, and I received an ATAR of 92.8. I received a band 6 in English Standard, Modern History, Society and Culture and Visual Arts, and a band 5 in Studies of Religion 1 and Legal Studies.

I am open to tutoring both in-person and online, whatever works for you!

I hope to hear from you, thanks!

Ruby.


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

General areas that I can tutor in: Newtown, Enmore, Marrickville, Ultimo, Alexandria, St Peters, Coogee, Randwick, Clovelly, Bondi and Bondi Junction.

I’m also happy to tutor online!

My hourly rates in-person and online are $45.

If I have to drive over 20 minutes to the lesson, there will be an additional charge of $10 to cover petrol costs.

I’m available every weekday from 2pm onwards, if you would like an earlier session just let me know! On weekends I’m available at any time

Thanks everyone! Feel free to message me at any time!