Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Nileshni F

Nileshni F

Hi! I'm Nileshni, a Primary School Maths and English, and VCE Health and Human Development, English, and Biology Tutor. I can help to guide you in your study so that you obtain the tools to flourish and succeed.

  • Fill 1Biology
  • Fill 1Health and Human Development
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Maths

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I am a tutor of almost 4 years and am passionate about the sciences, particularly biology. After VCE I went on to study Biomedical Science at Monash. I also completed an Honour’s Year, where I conducted research in the fascinating area of mental health. I am currently working in a pharmacy, taking some time to build on my skill set to ultimately set myself up for a career in the health-care field.

While the days of primary and high school are fair way behind me, I can still remember how overwhelming school can be. I hope that with my experience as a school student and as a tutor; and with the knowledge I have gained in my experiences after VCE, I can help to guide you in your study so that you obtain the tools to flourish and succeed.

I can tutor in the areas of:


  • Biology (study score of 43): Year 11 and 12
  • English (study score of 41): Year 11 and 12
  • Health and Human Development (study score of 46): Year 11 and 12

I was able to score an overall of 97.3 in year 12 and I hope to help students to work towards their goal!

I prefer to conduct lessons online but am willing to travel locally if required. I also have extra resources which I am happy to provide to students for that extra consolidation.

I look forward to hearing from you!!

 


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

Availability:

Monday: 7:00 pm onwards

Tuesday: 7:00 pm onwards

Wednesday: 7:00 pm onwards

Sunday: 10am – 2pm

Pricing:

Online lesson pricing (individual): $35/hour

In person lesson pricing (individual): $45/hour


FEEDBACK

"Excellent, smart, beautiful, friendly tutor. My daughter is very happy. Thanks." - Nish, Student / Nikisha, Parent