Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Izac G

Izac G

Hi! I'm Izac, a Years 7-10 Science, Maths, English, Humanities, Chinese, VCE Chinese - Second Language, English Language, English Literature, Maths Methods, TCE/TASC Chinese, Maths Methods Foundation, Maths Methods, English Literature, English, English Writing, and UCAT Preparation Tutor. I believe that with the right tools, inspiration and motivation, anyone can achieve their goals.

  • Fill 1All UCAT Tutors
  • Fill 1Humanities
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1English Applied
  • Fill 1English Literature
  • Fill 1Maths Methods
  • Fill 1English Language
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Chinese

ABOUT ME

Hi there! Thanks for popping by!

I graduated in 2020 with an ATAR of 99.25. I obtained a perfect EA in English Literature and an EA for Maths Methods 4 and Chinese (HSK 3). I also scored in the 91st percentile for the UCAT. I am currently pursuing a degree in medicine at Monash University.

I believe that with the right tools, inspiration and motivation, anyone can achieve their goals. I aim to be the benefactor of such values and look forward to providing the guidance and support that is needed to excel in any of my subjects. Sometimes the only thing that separates anyone from achieving their goals is a fresh perspective or new way of learning that I look forward to being able to supply.

My top priority is for my students to get the most possible out of my lessons. I wish to create a lasting impact that not only includes explanation and the solving of problems, but also strategies to use in exams, studying and assignments.

My commitments also go beyond the time that’s allocated. I will be available to text or phone 7 days a week, and I will also be able to proofread and provide feedback on any assignment drafts!




LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I primarily do lessons via Learnmate’s online learning platform!

I am also able to service suburbs such as Clayton, Springvale and Oakleigh, however, ideally, I would like to do lessons at Monash University Clayton as I live on-campus.

I am available most days after 7pm, however arrangements can be made for other times.

Online and in-person at Monash University Clayton – $35

Groups of 2 – $25

Groups of 3 – $20

I charge a flat fee of $7 for an in-person visit to applicable suburbs (arrangements can be made)

I hold a valid Working with Children Check and Police Check.

Let me know if you’re interested by contacting me today.

I look forward to helping and inspiring you to achieve your goals!