Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Brittany R

Brittany R

Hi! I'm Brittany, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10: Maths & Music, HSC General Maths(92), Music 1(96) and Italian Beginners(88) Tutor (89.65). I have a passion for helping others so they can grow in confidence and thrive.

  • Fill 1Italian
  • Fill 1Music (1 and 2)
  • Fill 1Standard Maths
  • Fill 1Music
  • Fill 1Maths

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Brittany and I am currently studying Music and Sound Design with a Diploma in Languages (Italian) at UTS.

I graduated in 2018 with an ATAR of 89.65. I thoroughly enjoyed studying Music 1 (96), Mathematics General 2 (92) and Italian beginners (88).

I understand that some subjects in school can be extremely difficult and stressful but don’t worry, I’m here to help! I am a kind, patient and committed tutor who is excited to be able to pass down everything I have learned over the years. I am here to help you succeed, motivate you and instil a love for learning. I have a passion for helping others so they can grow in confidence and thrive. With my help, you can immensely improve your skills and achieve your personal best!



LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I live in Berowra and can also tutor in surrounding suburbs including Mt Kuring-Gai, Mt Colah, Asquith, Hornsby, Cowan, Mooney Mooney and Brooklyn. In addition to in-person lessons, I offer comprehensive online tutoring to all NSW students via Learnmate's new online tutoring platform, all from the comfort of your own home.

One-on-one lessons cost $40/hour. Group lessons are $30/hour per person.

My availability:

  • Monday: 5:30pm-8pm
  • Tuesday: 3pm-8pm
  • Wednesday: 7am-7pm
  • Thursday: 7am-8pm
  • Friday: 2pm-6pm
  • Saturday: 10am-6pm
  • Sunday: 10am-3pm



FEEDBACK

Brittany teachers Ryan music And is thorough patient and super flexible around his special needs. He’s not the easiest student to work with and she really does a great job. I highly recommend her to anybody. - "Manisha, Parent"