Alice D – Primary School, Years 7 – 10, VCE Biology and Further Maths, Year 11 Math Methods and Chemistry Tutor

I’m sure that I can help you do the best that you can with your studies!

Interested in hiring Alice to be your tutor?

About Alice

ABOUT ME!

Hi!

I’m Alice, I’m currently in my second year of a Bachelor of Science at the University of Melbourne, heading for a major in Genetics.

I graduated from Melbourne Girls’ College in 2017 with an ATAR of 96.3, and the following study scores in Maths and Science:

Further Mathematics: 50

Biology: 43

Mathematical Methods: 37

Chemistry: 36

I am available to tutor Further Mathematics and Biology at a year 12 level and below, as well as Chemistry and Mathematical Methods up to a year 11 level. I can also tutor general science and maths subjects at primary school and high school levels.

I was somebody who genuinely enjoyed high school and I really love being able to pass on that attitude towards school onto other students. I can approach a tutoring job with a cheerful and positive perspective, while also being able to provide different approaches to problem solving and learning on a case-by-case basis.

MY LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY!

I’m located in Abbotsford, and I’m available to tutor around the city and inner suburbs, although I may be able to travel further depending on the situation.

I charge $45 per hour for one-on-one sessions, and I am available to tutor most days after school and on weekends.

I’m looking forward to tutoring you, and I’m sure that I can help you do the best that you can with your studies!

Very reliable and always comes organised to lessons with notes and resources that can help me. Super helpful, and has definitely helped me improve my grades and understand content better 🙂

Charlie Student

Interested in hiring Alice to be your tutor?

Alice D – Primary School, Years 7 – 10, VCE Biology and Further Maths, Year 11 Math Methods and Chemistry Tutor