Abraham I – Primary School, Years 7 – 10, VCE General Maths, VCE Foundation Maths, VCE Biology, VCE Physics, VCE Chemistry, VCE Business Studies, VCE Economics, VCE Psychology and Social Studies Tutor

I’m here to help you achieve your academic goals.

Interested in hiring Abraham to be your tutor?

About Abraham

ABOUT ME!

Hi, I’m Abraham.

I am currently a Joint PhD student in the field of Knowledge Management at the Swinburne University of Technology and the prestigious Indian Institute of Technology Madras. I hold two Master Degrees (MBA – HR and Finance) and (MSc. -Psychology) further to my original Bachelors in Technology (Mechanical Engineering) from the National Institute of Technology, Jaipur. I personally love teaching with more than than 6 years of teaching experience in both online and offline platform. Prior to that, I was associated with Reliance Energy Ltd. as a Commissioning Engineer in Powerplants.

I am able to tutor in the subjects of Economics, Social Studies, Business Studies, Geography, History, Psychology, Maths, Politics / Legal Studies, English across all year levels. I would be also able to provide tuition in Physics, Chemistry and basic science. For a teacher, I believe that the most satisfying aspect of teaching is to observe students gaining better grades and improving in their academic performance as a result of the contact that they have had with you. Young people often have an ‘energy’ that makes interacting with them an enjoyable and rewarding experience. I consider myself passionate about the cause of teaching and making students learn a thing from the dimension of the world of practice

MY LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY!

I charge $50 per person per hour. I feel that it is a fair deal considering the learning experience you may get during my sessions. The rate may be discounted where there is a group of students (I highly recommend NOT exceeding 3 – 4 students per class….after that point it becomes far less of a tutoring experience). I live in Hawthorn East and study in Swinburne. I am able to instruct an any location near either of these destinations or in between them. There is a separate transport charge payable where I need to use a vehicle depending upon time and distance.

Interested in hiring Abraham to be your tutor?

Abraham I – Primary School, Years 7 – 10, VCE General Maths, VCE Foundation Maths, VCE Biology, VCE Physics, VCE Chemistry, VCE Business Studies, VCE Economics, VCE Psychology and Social Studies Tutor