LearnMate Tutoring – Update or Delete Your LearnMate Profile Now!


To update or delete your LearnMate profile, click on one of the buttons below!

Note: to register any temporary unavailability with LearnMate (to not get students during the set unavailable time period), please go here

To remove a student or students from your list of students in your LearnMate account, simply fill out the form here.

Get your students to leave you public feedback for your online profile! To do this, send your students to this link here.



LearnMate Tutoring – Update or Delete Your LearnMate Profile Now!