Any profile marked as temporarily or permanently unavailable will no longer appear in search results on Learnmate. It will remain hidden until your unavailability expires or you request for your profile to be reinstated. You can update your profile here or let us know you want your profile reinstated earlier. To get started, please click one of the options.
If you are permanently unavailable, you can elect to either:
We ask that you review and update the following as soon as practicable should any of the following details change:
© Copyright Learnmate 2021