Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Zach S

Zach S

Hi! I'm Zach, a Primary School: English, Literature, History, Geography, Maths, Science, VCE: English(50), Literature(50), Legal Studies(44), History: Revolutions(42), IB: Literature Tutor (99.15). I firmly believe in the capacity of tutoring to enhance students' learning capacity and capabilities.

  • Fill 1English A Literature SL or HL
  • Fill 1Revolutions
  • Fill 1Legal Studies
  • Fill 1English Literature
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1Geography
  • Fill 1History

ABOUT ME

My name is Zach Sheridan. I graduated high school in 2018 with an ATAR of 99.15 having achieved the following scores: 50 English, 50 Literature, 44 Legal Studies, 43 Physical Education, 42 History: Revolutions and 30 Mathematical Methods. I now study a Bachelor of Laws and Arts at Monash University, my Arts major being Literature.

I enjoy sports and fitness, reading, travelling and spending time with my friends and family. I firmly believe in the capacity of tutoring to enhance students’ learning capacity and capabilities, and like to approach tutoring in a personable manner, employing analogies, visuals and examples to make content more pallatable to students who struggle with content/concepts.


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I am based out of the Ashburton/Glen Iris/Camberwell area, but am more than capable of travelling to surrounding areas.

I am also available to tutor online over a variety of formats.

I am available everyday, from 8am to 10pm including weekends.

I charge $50/hr for tutoring and am flexible in my hours week-by-week. Please do not hesitate to contact me.