Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Sophie T

Sophie T

Hi! I'm Sophie, a Primary School and Years 7-10 English, Geography, History, Maths, Science, Social Studies, Studies of Society and Environment, Drama, Legal Studies and Special Education Tutor. I am passionate about teaching and would love to help you succeed.

  • Fill 1Studies of Society and Environment
  • Fill 1Drama
  • Fill 1Social Studies
  • Fill 1Geography
  • Fill 1History
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1English

ABOUT ME

Hello, My name is Sophie and I am a primary school teacher and currently teaching Year 6 at an Indigenous school. I am passionate about teaching and would love to help you succeed. I can tutor online in English, HASS, Maths, Science, Drama, Dance, Legal Studies and Social Studies. I have 6 years of professional teaching experience in special education, mainstream and indigenous communities. I also worked in the Criminology field for 15 years.

I provide students with:

– comprehensive set of notes

– revision programme

– practice exam questions

– all the resources that they need to succeed for no additional cost!

– Phone and email support 7 days a week


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I provide online tutoring or in-person if you live in Woorabinda or Baralaba, Qld.

1 hour individual - $60 per hour

1 hour group of 2 - $45 per hour each

1 hour group of 3 or more - $40 per hour each