Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Shoaib F

Shoaib F

Hi! I'm Shoaib, a Years 7-10 English, Maths, Science, and HSC English Standard, English Advanced, Mathematics Standard, Mathematics Advanced, Mathematics Extension 1 and 2, Business Studies, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, and Senior Science Tutor. I have the ability to work with different students and adapt to their method of learning.

  • Fill 1Physics
  • Fill 1Chemistry
  • Fill 1Biology
  • Fill 1Business Studies
  • Fill 1Maths Extension 1
  • Fill 1English Advanced
  • Fill 1Advanced Maths / Maths (2U)
  • Fill 1English (Standard)
  • Fill 1Standard Maths
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1English

ABOUT ME

Hey, my name is Shoaib.

I graduated High School in 2016 with an ATAR of 96.85. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Civil Engineering (Honours) at The University of Sydney. I have been tutoring for 6 years, and have experience with students of all ages in various subjects. I received the Distinguished Acheiver and All-round Achiever titles in multiple subjects in the HSC. I am excelling in my Engineering studies and am looking to further my academics through a Masters Degree.

I have the ability to work with different students and adapt to their method of learning and help them understand all aspects of the curriculum, and providing them with success in their studies. I am confident, friendly, and approachable, and provide resources, practise exam questions, and comprehensive notes for each student.

Year 7-10: English, Maths & Science

HSC: English Standard, English Advanced, Mathematics (all levels), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Senior Science, Business Studies



LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I tutor online exclusively at a rate of $50 per hour. I am fairly flexible with my timings, and we can discuss a time that is suitable for us both.