Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Shivam S

Shivam S

Hi! I'm Shivam, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10, SACE Specialist Maths, General Maths, Mathematical Methods, Physics and Chemistry Tutor (99 ATAR). With my years of experience, I can guarantee a gradual growth in problem solving and understanding the concept well!

  • Fill 1Chemistry
  • Fill 1Physics
  • Fill 1Maths Methods
  • Fill 1General Maths
  • Fill 1Specialist Maths

ABOUT ME

Hey, I’m Shivam :). I have been tutoring for 4 years and have received promising and positive feedback from every student I have tutored. I tutor maths from grade 5 to 12, including Maths Methods, general and spec. I am a straight A student with maintaining a current GPA of 7/7 in the University. As I just graduated, I provide ATAR-specific tutoring and study tips to students..

I do always remember my times as a student when I used to get confused by long problems in Mathematics. However, by understanding them deeply and applying the formulaes in real time, I got to know that mathematics is easy for everyone. It gets simpler than ever before when you go in depth of the problem. This is what I make my students learn and aquire skill. I make them see the answer in the question itself. And in my opinion, if you will to learn something you can definitely acheive it. Moreover, with my years of experience, I can guarantee a gradual growth in problem-solving and understanding the concept well!

I can provide you with multiple explanations of just one concept, till you get it perfectly. Also, my program provides free offline tutoring help (24/7) and provides assignments and tests on a weekly basis to keep track. Stuck with a problem, we will get it done together and buckle up our strength in it!

Give me a chance, and I will show my worth…..


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

Location: Online Tutoring or near Adelaide city or Northfield

Costs: $40 per hour

Available: Mon-Fri 4:00 pm to 11:00 pm || Sat-Sun 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

(Tutoring with dual screens, apple pencil and apple ipad), screen is shared while tutoring.