Shantam A – Primary School, Years 7 – 10, HSC Maths Tutor

I’m here to help you achieve your academic goals.

Interested in hiring Shantam to be your tutor?

About Shantam

ABOUT ME!

I am a 1st year Master student at UNSW majoring in Mechanical Engineering.This domain itself justifies the mathematical and comprehensive technical skills.Mathematics has always been my passion since childhood.This acknowledged me to shift my knowledge into teaching environment. However, during Undergrad time I tutored many fellow students of different core branches and also did tutoring for my class friends.The responses I got from them, developed a confidence and learning skills into me.

Tutoring gives pleasure.Tutoring gives an opportunity to guide students in one on one situation.However,It is helpful for those students who struggle to cope up in class and doesn’t go parallel to course fast pace.I will help them to reach their potential academic goal.The important benefit of tutoring is that student can ask any sort of questions without hesitating.Tutoring experience not only help students but also to demonstrator in developing interpersonal leadership skills.

During High school,I got 85% marks in mathematics,80% in English,91% in Chemistry,78% in Physics.

During Undergrad, I studied mathematics for 2 years(4 semesters) and lucky to get more than 85% marks in mathematics for first three semesters and 90% marks in 4th semester.However, final WAM score for 4 years was 83%.

Lastly,I am keen to teach other subjects also like Science,Physics,Chemistry. But Maths is a priority.

MY LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY!

I live in Randwick (NSW), 2031. My University is nearby(approx.1.5 km) house. I am comfortable to organise a teaching place in campus.

I am available on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday,Sunday.

My cost would be $45/hr.

Interested in hiring Shantam to be your tutor?

Shantam A – Primary School, Years 7 – 10, HSC Maths Tutor