Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Sabine C

Sabine C

Hi! I'm Sabine, a Primary School : Maths, English, Science, Years 7 - 10 Science, QCE English, Legal Studies, Business, Geography, SOSE and History Tutor (93). My aim is to provide an enjoyable learning experience.

  • Fill 1Ancient History
  • Fill 1Modern History
  • Fill 1Studies of Society and Environment
  • Fill 1Geography
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Business
  • Fill 1Legal Studies
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1Maths

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Sabine and I’m currently studying Law(hons)/Justice at QUT. I live in Chapel hill with my brother and cousin and my cat, Bear. I enjoy traveling, politics, law and reading.I achieved an OP 5 in grade 12, with a QCS score of B, with high results in the writing section. I achieved constitently high scores throughout high school with mostly A’s and high B’s.

I would like to offer online tutoring to any student in primary or high school in Australia.

 

LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I live in Chapel Hill, but am happy to travel for sessions. I am currently available from 3pm until 7pm, however this may change.

Online lessons only cost $45 while in person will cost $50 to account for travel

I look forward to meeting you!


FEEDBACK

"Sabine is an excellent tutor. Since I began working with her my grades have improved and I feel much more confident in my ability to perform well. She is very accomodating and has been happy to go the extra mile to help me. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing help with their senior studies." - Emma, Student

"Sabine tutors my daughter in Yr 12 English, Psychology and Legal Studies. She is thorough, reliable and communicates well. My daughter feels very comfortable being tutored by her and has grown in confidence and knowledge." - Chris, Parent