Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Nicholas D

Nicholas D

Hi! I'm Nicholas, a Years 7 - 10 English, History, Geography, Religion, Music, Maths, HSC Economics, English Advanced, Modern History and Studies of Religion (98.95 ATAR) Tutor. I am passionate about learning and highly motivated to help my students achieve their own goals.

  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1Music
  • Fill 1Religion
  • Fill 1Geography
  • Fill 1History
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Studies of Religion (1 and 2)
  • Fill 1Modern History
  • Fill 1English Advanced
  • Fill 1Economics

ABOUT ME

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

I completed my HSC in 2019, studying at St Joseph’s College in Hunters Hill. I received a 98.95 ATAR and the following scores: Economics (93), English Advanced (93), Mathematics (91), Modern History (95) and Studies of Religion II (97). I am in my 2nd year of a Bachelor of Commerce and Laws at USYD. I offer both online and in-person tutoring.

I was named on the All Round Achievers merit list, the Distinguished Achievers merit list and the Top Achievers merit list, with a 7th place in the state in Studies of Religion II.

Having recently graduated, I am very much up to date and familiar with the new syllabuses.

I will do my utmost best to accommodate you to my schedule.




LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I tutor in Lindfield and Camperdown and their surrounding suburbs. I also tutor online via Learnmate’s online learning platform.

I charge $60/hour. 

Feel free to contact me via email, phone or text if you have any questions.