bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
How would you like to be tutored?
Select school level
Select a curriculum
Search or select subjects
Lisa F

Lisa F

Hello! I’m Lisa, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10 Business, English, Maths, Physics, Science, Psychology and Statistics Tutor, and I'm here to help students excel in their studies.

  • Fill 1Psychology
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1Physics
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Business

ABOUT ME

Hello, my name is Lisa. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

I have successfully completed VCE, Bachelor’s degree and currently in my last unit of a Master’s program. Over 10 years, I have a wealth of knowledge combined with practical corporate experience in the areas of English, Maths, Science, Physics, Business, Psychology, Statistics, Logistics and Aviation.

I am passionate about education and helping children be the best versions of themselves. I believe literacy and numeracy amongst other skills are the foundations any child should have in order to develop their knowledge. It is these skills and knowledge that will leave you feeling empowered to grow and attain your desired goals.

My aim is to provide guidance, support, and pass on the knowledge that I have acquired for your benefit so that you may excel in your studies. I understand that everyone learns differently and therefore, my teaching style will be suited to your needs.

I am happy to provide you with notes covering each lesson so that you may refer at any time. Collaboratively, we can use our valuable time to ensure you study smarter, gain the knowledge and enjoy the learning experience.

I offer online lessons at $40 per hour via Skype and email support.

I hold a valid Working with Children’s Check.

Contact me today and let’s begin our journey!

Thanks for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

 

LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I offer online lessons at $30 per hour via Skype and email support.

I am available in the evenings/weekends and I am sure we can arrange a suitable time for you.

Path 2
footer-image
Fill 1
General Enquiries & Support
Fill 1

© Copyright Learnmate 2021