Laura S – Years 7 – 10 Chemistry, Physics, Maths, Spanish, IB Physics SL/HL, Spanish SL/HL/AB and Math SL/Studies Tutor

My top priority is for you to understand the topic instead of just ‘knowing’ it, and thus leading to top grades!

Interested in hiring Laura to be your tutor?

About Laura

ABOUT ME!

Hello! Thank you for checking my profile!

My name is Laura. I graduated from high school in 2020 after completing the IB diploma. I received an award of academic excellence with a predicted ATAR of 92.80 (35 IB).

I am very passionate about sciences (specially physics) and I love my native language (Spanish). I am very confident that my passion for those subjects will make me do my best for you to love them too. My top priority is for you to understand the topic instead of just ‘knowing’ it, and thus leading to top grades!

The IB subjects that I feel comfortable in tutoring are

IB Physics HL and SL (achieved 7/7)
IB Mathematics SL and studies (achieved 5/7 in HL)
IB Spanish HL, SL and AB (Native speaker from Colombia)

The Year 7-10 subjects that I can tutor are

Physics
Mathematics
Chemistry (achieved a 5/7 in IB Chemistry SL)
Spanish

With my service, I will find out the best method for you to understand topics. I will provide helpful resources, past papers, notes, and after-hours support through email or phone. I will do my best and work beyond expected for you to have your desired grades!

MY LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY!

I can tutor near Scarborough, City Beach, Swanbourne, North Beach, Hillarys, Fremantle, Nedlands, Stirling and the CBD.

Costs

$45 for private lessons
$35 per person for group lessons

Availability

Mondays: 9am-9pm
Tuesdays: 9am-5pm
Wednesdays: 9am-3pm
Thursdays: 9am-9pm
Saturdays: 9am-12pm
Sundays: 9am-12pm

For urgent queries I am available through phone and email during the whole week.

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Interested in hiring Laura to be your tutor?

Laura S – Years 7 – 10 Chemistry, Physics, Maths, Spanish, IB Physics SL/HL, Spanish SL/HL/AB and Math SL/Studies Tutor