Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Keshvinder S

Keshvinder S

Hi! I'm Keshvinder, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10, SACE Maths, Maths Methods, Specialist Maths, Physics, English, ESL and Research Project Tutor (90 ATAR). I am here and ready to help! Lets take that next step towards success!

  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1Research Project
  • Fill 1English Second Language (ESL)
  • Fill 1Physics
  • Fill 1Specialist Maths
  • Fill 1Maths Methods

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone! Let’s cut to the chase, school can be tough. It can be very overwhelming, especially if one is trying to pursue Mathematics and Science. Luckily, I am here and ready to help!

My name is Keshvinder, and I am a Space Science and Astrophysics student at the University of Adelaide. The subjects I did in year 12 include Maths Methods, Specialist Maths, and Physics. I did English in year 11 too. I have been tutoring for two years, and I have experience in tutoring Research project as well as varying levels of Maths, Physics, and English, ranging from primary school levels to Year 12.

I offer tutoring services for :

1) Maths (any level)

2)English,

3)Physics

4)Research Project

If you need help, let me know, and ill be happy to! I charge $40 an hour. I offer online tutoring through Learnmate’s online learning platform if that works better for you. Lets take that next step towards success!

 


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I am located in Myrtle Bank

I charge $40 an hour.

Contact me to discuss a time, I am flexible!