Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Jeremy N

Jeremy N

Hi! I'm Jeremy, a Primary School, Years 7-10 Maths, VCE Business Management and English Tutor (GPA of 3.75/4). I am willing to listen to students' needs and tailor courses to find their learning

  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Business Management
  • Fill 1Maths

ABOUT ME

Dear students, my name is Jeremy N. I am a graduate of the Class of 2019 and I am currently a second-year university student studying a Bachelor of Business Information Systems and Bachelor of Business at Swinburne University of Technology. Currently, I have a GPA of 3.75/4 which puts me near the top of my cohort. I also have received a distinction in Aviation Mathematics which incorporates knowledge from Year 12 Maths Methods and Year 12 Specialist Maths. I also received a High Distinction in University Physics. I am also very experienced in public speaking having been College Vice Captain and know how to engage an audience through oral presentations which is one of my services. I am willing to listen to students’ needs and tailor courses to find their learning.

I offer the following services online and in-person:


  • Available to Tutor Primary School Maths and English (Preps to Grade 6)
  • Available to Tutor High School Maths Year 7-10
  • Available to Tutor Year 11 Business Management
  • Available to Tutor for Oral Presentation Training for Year 7-12 English



LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I am located in Doncaster East however am willing to travel to the locations listed above as well as offer online tutoring.

My rates are $35 an hour for Individual Classes and $25 per person for groups of 2+ or more.

I am available to tutor Monday-Friday from 4pm onwards and whole days on the weekend.