Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Hannah T

Hannah T

Hi! I'm Hannah, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10, SACE English Literary Studies, IGCSE English, Maths Methods, Biology, Health, Information Processing & Publishing and Dance Tutor (98.80 ATAR) Tutor. Happy to help tutoring in any way I can - whatever works best for you!

  • Fill 1Dance
  • Fill 1Information Processing and Publishing Stage 1
  • Fill 1Information Processing and Publishing Stage 2
  • Fill 1Health
  • Fill 1Biology
  • Fill 1Maths Methods
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1English Literary Studies

ABOUT ME

Hi there!

I’m a friendly and approachable individual who graduated SACE in 2018 with an ATAR of 95.85 and a selection rank of 98.80. Year twelve subjects and grades included English Literary Studies (A), Mathematical Methods (A-), Chemistry (B+), Biology (B+), Health (A) and Information Processing and Publishing (A+).

Studied a year of Exercise Science at UniSA so also have experience in specialised subjects such as anatomy, physiology and physical activity. Currently studying a Bachelor of Medical Radiation Science (Medical Imaging).

Happy to help tutoring in any way I can – whatever works best for you – whether that be helping grasp concepts, drafting assignments or just testing you on content, I am open and willing to work in a way which suits you.

I understand the demands of a busy lifestyle with the heavy workload of study. I, myself having finished year 12 more recently believe I would be an excellent fit to high school and primary school students as I am able to relate. I have excellent knowledge in many areas, including:

Test and exam preparation

Writing essays

Analysis of text

Biological concepts

Part of my offering includes email support 7 days a week, so if you have any questions throughout the week, I can offer you help as needed. I can also provide you with relevant notes and additional resources, as needed.


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

Located in Adelaide, SA and Darwin, NT

I am most readily available for online tutoring sessions.

Costs include:

Tutoring: $40 per hour (individual), $60 for groups

I am available mornings, late afternoons and all day weekends.