Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Eftihia T

Eftihia T

Hi! I'm Eftihia, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10 Maths, WACE English and Legal Studies Tutor. I like to help students gain their best results each and every time.

  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Legal Studies

ABOUT ME

My name is Eftihia (Effie) and I am a Tutor specializing in English both Primary and Secondary Levels. I also Tutor in other subjects such as Legal Studies and Primary Level Mathematics. I have worked as a Tutor for over twenty years and am with Learnmate Tutoring for two years now. I love to Tutor students in Primary it Secondary Level as it’s challenging and rewarding to assist students achieve the results they need for their Academic Studies and to also enhance and gain new academic skills each new day. I like to help students gain their best results each and every time. I am currently studying a Double Degree and am mother of a 12-year-old son. I have extensive Teaching Tutoring Experience and have Graduated from LaTrobe University in Melbourne in Bachelor of Arts. I like to Tutor students both online and in-person, to gain skills and grades that are required for each Year Level.


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I live in Piara Waters and charge $60 per hour.. Also am available to Tutor Mondays to Sundays either single or double lesson usually after school hours and afternoon hours on Saturdays and Sundays.