Daniele V – Years 7-10, TCE Physical Science, TCE Geography, TCE Chemistry, TCE Biology and TCE Italian Tutor

I have experience in teaching and tutoring different subjects to more than 600 students with significant success.

Interested in hiring Daniele to be your tutor?

About Daniele

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile!

I concluded my doctoral degree at University of Tasmania, and currently I am tutoring in different Earth Science-related subject within the same university.

I am a native Italian speaker with also experience in teaching English and academic skills overseas.

My tutoring strategy is tailored to student requirements and abilities, using a individual-based approach which provides student understanding and learning ease. My strategy produces a fun learning environment, the achievement of great outcomes, and promotes strength of student’s learning skills.

In addition, I am a very passionate and energetic person, and I always use this personal skills during my tutoring. I feel that students benefitted from my personal skills, and are inspired by them. In fact, students changed their attitude to learning which brought to succeed in their study.

Many students did not find what they need in textbooks or in the classroom which promote student disengagement. I believe that an individual-based approach and a fun and personal-fitted learning strategy can completely change this trend! Student’s learning engagement and understanding of the subject are my goals.

I am familiar with knowledge included in Science, Physical Science, Geography, Chemistry, Biology, and Italian subjects.

Part of my offering includes phone support (texts or calls) and email support available seven days per week. Thus, I am always available and reachable if you need further help or you have any further questions. My full availability showcases my will to support you as best that I can in you learning path towards success. I will also give you free access to essential materials and my online course which will complement your learning and tuition.

I live in the Hobart Greater Region, so I am available to meet in person within this area. I am available 5 days per week, and you will be surely able to find a time that suit you among my times. I will do my best to accommodate your availability into my schedule.

Furthermore, I hold a valid Tasmanian Working with Children’s Check, a recent Federal Police Check, and a valid Tasmanian Driver’s Licence.

My rate is only $35 per hour, with the first half hour of the first session free of charge!  Don’t wait, contact me today, and get started together towards your final success!

Interested in hiring Daniele to be your tutor?

Daniele V – Years 7-10, TCE Physical Science, TCE Geography, TCE Chemistry, TCE Biology and TCE Italian Tutor