Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Chloe H

Chloe H

Hi! I'm Chloe, a Primary School, Years 7 - 10, HSC Maths (92), HSC Biology (89) and HSC English (94) Tutor. I'm here to help you achieve your academic goals.

  • Fill 1English Advanced
  • Fill 1English Extension 1
  • Fill 1English Extension 2
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Advanced Maths / Maths (2U)
  • Fill 1Maths
  • Fill 1Biology
  • Fill 1Science

ABOUT ME

Hello, my name is Chloe. After graduating school in 2018, I have decided to undertake, at Melbourne University, an undergraduate a Bachelor of Science. Specifically I am studying chemistry, biology and psychology as well as my breadth of PBL (principles of business law). At school I studied chemistry, biology (89%), maths (92%), maths Extension (89%), English (94%), English Extension (94%) and Japanese. My atar was 97. For Learn Mate I am looking forward to tutoring maths, English, biology and science for any age / year level and any ability! I genuinely enjoy tutoring because it gives me an opportunity to help students gain confidence in their subject and ultimately in their own academic capacity which I find very rewarding to help nurture and support. I strive to a good tutor – one that is honest, encouraging, motivational, organized and reliable.


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I am available to tutor students who live in North Shore suburbs in Sydney (NSW) for example Northbridge, Mosman, Castlecrag etc.

I am available Monday after 7pm and all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Usual costs for 1 hour of tutoring is $50.


FEEDBACK

"Sophie really enjoyed her session. She got along with Chloe and is looking forward to her next time with her." - Steve, Parent