Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Chloe E

Chloe E

HI! I'm Chloe, a SACE Chemistry and Biology Tutor (96.1), and I'm here to help your child achieve the results and ATAR they desire.

  • Fill 1Biology
  • Fill 1Chemistry

ABOUT ME

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a tutor for Chemistry- year 11 and 12, Biology- year 12 and Physics- year 12 and I achieved scores of 19.0/20 in Physics, 18.7 in Chemistry and 18.4 in Biology in 2018 to receive an overall ATAR of 96.1. I am now studying medicine at the university of Adelaide which reflects my love for science.

I tutor because I believe that every student deserves an equal opportunity to succeed in their year 11 and 12 studies, and I believe that with my help, your child can achieve the results and ATAR they desire. I am hard-working, organised, and my goal is to spread my knowledge and love for all three sciences with students who are determined to succeed in the SACE.

I believe that everyone can succeed in their chosen subjects if they have the support, guidance and resources. My goal with each and every student is to ensure they have those three things, which will set them up to achieve their SACE and goal ATAR, while doing well in each subject. I am reliable, organised and change my tutoring method so it is tailored to each students preferable learning method.

I provide students with..


  • Comprehensive notes
  • Different styles of questions from many different textbooks and worksheets which helps students to prepare for exams
  • A revision program
  • Cue cards
  • Support 24 hours a day, to ensure that each student has all the support they need



LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I tutor at the Adelaide City library, Mitcham library, Rundle place city Library and Goodwood Library, and I am also happy to Skype call.

I charge $42 an hour for one-on-one tutoring, $35 an hour for groups of two.

I am available to do online tutoring via Learnmate’s online learning platform and charge $35 for this service.

I am flexible with my times I am available, and will do my absolute best to fit in with the students schedule and find a time that works for both of us.

I also have a current working with children check.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.