Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Charlotte B

Charlotte B

Hi! I'm Charlotte, a Primary School, Years 7-10 English, and Humanites, and VCE Health and Human Development, Business Management, Art Tutor. I aim to not only help you excel in your studies but also to inspire joy and a love of learning in your final VCE year.

  • Fill 1Art
  • Fill 1Business Management
  • Fill 1Health and Human Development
  • Fill 1Humanities
  • Fill 1English

ABOUT ME

I graduated from Loreto Mandeville Hall Toorak in 2020 with an ATAR of 97.55. I obtained a 48-study score for Health and Human Development in 2019, and in 2020, a 45-study score for Art and a 44-study score for the subjects of Business Management and Physical Education.

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Business at Monash University and am interested in a variety of areas including marketing, finance and business law.

I am passionate about all of my subjects, especially health and business, and aim to not only help you excel in your studies but also to inspire joy and a love of learning in your final VCE year.

Having also been a year 12 student during the pandemic, I understand these newer struggles presented to you such as adapting to online learning and the requirement for greater independence and self-sufficiency. I believe this made me more flexible and assertive as both a student and tutor and I look forward to sharing the knowledge and skills I acquired during this unpredictable time with you

I provide my students with:


  • A comprehensive set of notes (covering each dot point with many examples and case studies for both units 3 and 4)
  • Individual revision programs and timetables to accommodate your needs and ensure organisation during the year
  • Extensive practice material (quizzes, SACs, and exams)
  • Constant phone and email support 7 days a week.



LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I am flexible with my time schedule and would love to set a recurring time that is suitable for us both. I have full weekend availability and various timeslots available during the week too.

I also offer online tutoring and hold a valid Working with Children Check:

Individual online sessions (Learnmate’s online learning platform) – $50/hour


FEEDBACK

"She is great! Emphatic, kind and engaging. Fantastic tutor!" - Krist, Parent