Get the latest updates on whether in-person lessons can go ahead in your area.Tell me more
bg-image-header
Tutor Profile Page
Step 1
>
Step 2
>
Step 3
>
Step 4
How would you like to be tutored?
Online
In Person
Bushra R

Bushra R

Hello! I’m Bushra, a Primary School Maths, English, French, Science, Years 7 - 10 Maths, English Language and Business Tutor. I'm here to help students succeed in their studies.

  • Fill 1Business
  • Fill 1Science
  • Fill 1French
  • Fill 1English
  • Fill 1Maths

ABOUT ME

Hello there students! A little about me first…I have always been a student my entire life. I hold 2 masters degrees, a bachelor’s and 2 diplomas so i know what it feels like to be a student. I can relate very well to challenges faced by learners these days especially with the uncertainty that we are facing in 2020. Don’t worry you’re in good hands, I am a caring educator/tutor who feels that learning should not be a mission but a fun activity. Understanding a subject from the word go is not everyone’s cuppa tea and that is where i come in. I used to struggle to understand some of my teachers and would eventually give up until i actually discovered how interesting any subject could become if you changed the method of approach. I have not looked back ever since and have even won scholarships at both the universities where i studied, based on my academic merit.

I tutor both in person and online.


LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY

I can tutor in the north of Melbourne.

Availability: 7 days a week.

Costs:

Online – $40 per student per hour

In person – $45 per student per hour

Group of 2 – $34 per student per hour

Group of 3 – $30 per student per hour