Bernadette R – Primary School Tutor

I am quite confident in tutoring all primary school subjects. I am always prepared and I am punctual.

Interested in hiring Bernadette to be your tutor?

About Bernadette

ABOUT ME!

I have been a qualified Primary School Teacher all my life. I have a current Police Check and Working With Children Check and V.I.T registration which I continue to use when I am teaching or tutoring and in my current work as a Parish Secretary. I left teaching due to illness but I am fine now and I have kept up doing small courses for myself. I have always enjoyed study and know its worth and the opportunities it can bring. When I was teaching full time I was always doing tertiary study. At the moment I am studying at University and enjoying it greatly. I am a very confident tutor because I have had has so much experience in teaching and tutoring. I have had success in the improvement and development of my students. I also like to work with IELTS students. If you need to prepare for your exam I have IELTS III certificate and am equipped to help you study.This is one of my areas of interests.

MY LOCATION, COSTS AND AVAILABILITY!

I live in Fitzroy North Victoria.

I am also available to do online tutoring.

I am available all days and evenings except Wednesday and Friday.

Due to my experience and success I charge $45 per student. $40 for a sibling. Consider if this depth of experience is good for you or your child.

Interested in hiring Bernadette to be your tutor?

Bernadette R – Primary School Tutor