Astha K – TCE Accounting Tutor

7+ years experience in teaching with many contented students!

Interested in hiring Astha to be your tutor?

About Astha

Hi! Thanks for taking time to visit my profile.

I have more than seven years of teaching students across different levels in various institutions in both online and physical sessions. The objective of my teaching is to make the student comfortable with the module and the content. The student should enjoy studying and feel it beneficial as part of its development. I do it by using methods involving examples, case studies and practical situations which help a student in relating and comprehending the concept in an easy way.

I have a passion for teaching and want to take my passion further by sharing my knowledge acquired through different courses with others. The students like my sessions as they feel I teach them from their point of view rather than having any preconceived notions.

In my experience of past I have come across students who feel the study material and text book difficult to relate and understand. The main purpose of my teaching is to make the subject easy for the student so that they can start relating to it.

Many of my students have achieved the highest grades and are now working as successful professionals in the industry.

I am accustomed with accounting and finance subjects. I have professional and educational experience and skills in the subjects related to accounting and finance.

Part of my offering includes support through emails at any time of the week. In case of any doubts apart from the sessions held, they can be clarified when needed. I will also provide additional notes and study material that may be needed. Last but not the least; I will also give you free access to my online course which I have created for my students outside of class which supplement the class sessions and the tuition.

LOCATION, COSTS & AVAILABILITY

I live in Sandy Bay, I can come to you or we can establish a location like public library. I am available 7 days a week; please see the times when I am available to tutor you. I will do my utmost best to accommodate you in my schedule.

I also hold a valid Working with Children’s check.

I am only charging $50 per hour. Contact me today and let’s work together to get you in right path to achieve success!

Interested in hiring Astha to be your tutor?

Astha K – TCE Accounting Tutor