Remove Inactive or Old Students from Your LearnMate Account

You are here:
< Back

To remove a student or students from your list of students in your LearnMate account, simply fill out the form below and we’ll action this within one business day.

Students can only be removed from your list if a) they no longer receive tutoring from you anymore or b) they never received tutoring from you initially. Removing active students who you’re currently tutoring is against our Terms and Conditions.

CLICK HERE TO REMOVE STUDENTS

Remove Inactive or Old Students from Your LearnMate Account